Many thanks to the incredible team that helped make this epic multi-day fairytale event possible.
They say it takes a village... Big love out to the village of José Ignacio and our friend village from abroad for all of your help in making this a success!

Production

DELFARO  Uruguay | Fiona Pittaluga - events planner  | laura.coccaro@icloud.commcuinat@gmail.comfionapittaluga@gmail.com

The Collective You  Vancouver | Dennis Gocer - photography | thecollectiveyou.com

Jorge Aragon Photography  Argentina / Colombia / New York | Jorge Aragon - photography | jorgearagonphoto.com  

Rodrigo Zadro  Argentina - Available Worldwide | Rodrigo Zadro - videographer | rodrigozadro.com

Ismael Gonzalez  Argentina / Mexico - Available Worldwide | videographer  ismaelgonzalez.net

Francis Mallmann  Argentina - 7 Fires dinner | francis-mallmann.com

Lucia Cavallini  Uruguay - Singer | luciacavallini0@gmail.com 

Solian Salon  San Carlos | Sol and Ana of Solian Salon - hair and make up | solianbeautysalon@gmail.com

Casa Castilla  Uruguay | flowers | casacastilla.com

Nicole C Callesen  Vancouver - web design, itinerary | nicoleccallesen.com

Life at Studio B  New York | Bev Chan - calligraphy, invitations, welcome package | lifeatstudiob.com

Chloé Bollore  Paris - post-wedding remembarance gift | chloepopart.com

La Badalucca - Furniture rental | labadalucca.com.uy

Bazar San José - Chair rental | bazarsanjose@adinet.com.uy

Lorena Moreno - Cushion rental

Look Eventos - Umbrella rental for polo match | gonzalo@lookeventos.com

Enfoque Music - String Cuartet | enfoquemusic.com

Baroque Bar Nómade - Bar for ceremony | info@baroquebar.com.uy

Fede Schrager - Dj + audio and lights rental | fedeschrager@ciudad.com.ar 

Almacén el Palmar | Jean Paul Bondoux - 
Cheese baskets for after party | almacenelpalmarji@gmail.com

El Alero - Dance floor | elaleros@gmail.com  

Pedro Llambias - MC dinner

Nuble - Van transfers


Products & Suppliers

Linea José Ignacio - sunscreen in welcome packs | lineajoseignacio.com

Bodega Garzón - wine in welcome packages | bodegagarzon.com

Lapataia - dulce de leche in welcome packages | lapataiapuntadeleste.com.uy

Jason Matlo  Vancouver - bridesmaids dresses | jasonmatlo.com

Manos del Uruguay - ponchos | manos.com.uy

Mutate - polo dresses | mutate.com.uy

Ines Di Santo - "bloom" rehearsal dress | inesdisanto.com

Berta - ceremony wedding dress | berta.com

Romona Keveza - dancing wedding dress | romonakeveza.com

Christian Louboutin - shoes | christianlouboutin.com

Hugo Boss - suit | hugoboss.com

Hermès - ties | hermes.com

Tiffany & Co. New York - Jewelry - engagement ring, wedding rings, tennis bracelet, diamonds by the yard, diamond stud earrings | tiffany.com


Venues & Accommodations

Caracola (the BEST) | +598 94 223 015

La Huellaparadorlahuella.com

Estancia Vikestanciavik.com

Playa vikplayavik.com

Bahia Vikbahiavik.com

Garzón Hotel and Restaurant - 7 Fires dinner | restaurantegarzon.com

Posada Del Faroposadadelfaro.com